Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Jermey at Basil did everything possible to insure I was a satisfied customer and I would definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Timely, Courteous & Quick Service... I was very pleased. Thanks Again Team of Basil Ford, It was my pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Excellent and professional salesman accepted my offer on a ford transit box truck.Mike was great assist me like family coming to pick me up at the airport and stand behind any concerns about the sale.thank you Mike Worthington

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Everyone was friendly and nice had to wait a little long but that’s okay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I never had a problem with Basil and staff. Great job again. How about my money back?😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Had minor collision work done here. Car looks as good as new. Finished the job exactly when they said they would! Everything was perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Always greet with a smile, always ready to help. Staff knows their worth . Politeness from all staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Friendly, fast, experienced. Helpful. Will help you get the car you want and not settle for less

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Employees were competent , knowledgeable. Friendly, professional. process to lease a car was efficient and not the usual hassle! Pricing very good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Salesmen are polite and go the extra mile to Help the customer. Work is done well and I can always count on them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Had some service done on my f-150, Arron and his staff did an excellent job. They are all professional and polite, answering all my questions. Would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Very professional dealership and super helpful, great staff and super knowledgeable with government contracts. Quick process and delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Easy in and out for a New York State Inspection. Barely had time to finish a cup of coffee. Friendly and professional staff, make me confident that my truck is checked over thoroughly. Great job as always Basil.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Ck in process was quick and easy. Service manager Nicole was efficient and friendly. I did see a lot of new faces, hopefully old service managers are doing well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Awesome job fixing my car when I was not sure what was wrong with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

I recently bought a vehicle, and it was a terrific purchase! The manager Bill went out of his way to find me the exact model and color I was looking for, in addition to saving me a ton of money compared to the other dealerships in the area (I looked at 3 others). The overall purchase was so smooth, and I had my vehicle the following day even though they had to go and get it from Rochester. This dealership goes above and beyond for their customers! Professional, friendly and just overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Professional and friendly service. Great customer waiting room; free shuttle service with terrific driver. Service took shorter time than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Excellent service cared about customer. Really good at giving information excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

I came in with some questions on a specific used vehicle and spoke to Jim at the front counter, He couldn’t have been any nicer in assisting me. I came back later and spoke to Rob who introduced me to Charlie and Lionel, the sales personnel that would be working with me in regards to the possible purchase of the vehicle I had originally inquired about. All four of the men were very polite, personable and professional, which my wife and I appreciated. We did purchase the vehicle and are now the owner of another Basil Ford sold vehicle . ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Very friendly kind and knowledgeable did the job right then and there didn’t waste time with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

I’ve always had a pleasant experience at Basil Ford. The customer service is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Very clean dealership and friendly service. I take all my vehicles here for regular maintenance and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Great customer service employees are all friendly Great clean waiting room and goodies good pricing 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. The work was performed quickly and the customer lounge is pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Basil, Ford is a great dealership. Great service happy customer. Thank you. so very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Goodservice service in a time manner ,professional,friendly,helpful service by quick lane agent (angela),thankyou.i will keep basil in for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Service was excellent! I did not even need to leave my house. Basil Ford picked my car up, serviced it, kept me informed every minute and dropped it off when it was done. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

Excellent experience from A to Z thanks my salesperson Mike Worthingtn,made it sure my vehicle was better then described,He picked me up at the airport,very professional made me felt like in family,I definitely looking to do business with Mike Worthingtn at Basil Ford.by the way if you ever get to this beautiful dealership don’t forget to use the free cappuccino/coffee machine.everything is outstanding at Basil of Ford.thank you Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Excellent service today! Andrew was very helpful. Nice waiting room and delivery option. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

Excellent experience. There was no extreme pressure during the sale. The salesman was knowledgeable & able to answer all my questions. The sale was quick & painless allowing me to drive my Explorer right off the lot that same day. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Very courteous and very exceptional service I was very happy with what they performed I would recommend them to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

The service is very personal and are willing to help u in anyway they can. Andrew is always willing to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

Ed Hahn& Mike Mcgill were very helpful and professional. Couldn't ask for a better experience. JOB WELL DONE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

Great vehicle! Awesome on the highway! Limited 2018 Ford Taurus from Basil Ford in Buffalo NY have great deals and warranties

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Great experience at Basil. Charlie was very helpful and made our deal in & out of dealership painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

I stopped into Walden Ave Basil’s srvc dept - no appt - for an oil chg. Was quoted a 90 min wait. Was done in under 30 min. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

Great experience with sales people very helpful with explaining everything thing about the sale of the truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

Very efficient. Short wait time. Immediate handling of services. Courteous staff and explained everything well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

Jeremy made buying a car easier than iv ever experienced. Would highly recommend if your in the market for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

The best experience overall! The initial contact with Charlie was both informative and positive. The professional attitude and follow up weekly was the reason for my decision to purchase from Basil Ford. No price gouging or asking more than sticker was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

My 2021 F150 had a vibration problem. Jeremy explained what was needed and the time to complete repair. Professional service and a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

We had a very good experience so far with the exception of there's something wrong with their key drop, Went over and above by replacing all the locks. Hopefully the next freeze we have our doors will open and shut properly. Thank you Basil

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2023

Andrew was very professional and explained what was need to repair my vehicle. Vehicle was ready on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

I always have the best experience when I am at this dealership. The service is top of the line if you ask me. My questions and concerns are always answered. My vehicle is always taken care of. I will never go anywhere else for my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Great experience every time I get my car serviced at Basil Ford. Erin was courteous and professional and explained everything to me about my car. I will continue to go to Basil Ford for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Excellent customer services, listened to our wants/ needs.Go see Ed in Sales for assistance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Great experience where everyone worked there hardest to accommodate my needs and help get me in my new car as soon as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Today I took my truck in for an oil change and tire rotation. They did a great job getting me in and out in a timely manner. They also ran a computer check to see why my check engine light was on. They realized it was a mistake read in the computer and cleared the code at no cost. Basil Ford is the best dealership in western NY hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Dealing with Frank,Vinny and Don in Finance was a pleasure and would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

I am always impressed with the courtesy and concern about my time.They are a great dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I had a great buying experience starting online all the way through to working with Andrea, Vinny and Mike. This is my fourth F-150 I've purchased from them and each time was a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Mike Worthington and Don didn’t get last name we’re great walked us through everything to know about are new Explorer, and the extra program. Will be back again when this lease is done Thanks again Mike and Don for your help. The Vollmers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Iam glad I came here the service was awesome thank you great employees Michael Cross was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

The customer service I received from Jeremy Burgess was outstanding. We have purchased 2 vehicles in 2022 from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I was searching for a new truck and I found a few at Basil and was contacted by Tammy and she helped me find one that was in my budget range and that I liked. I was then contacted by Nick who then got me the price I wanted for my vehicle and the price I wanted for my new vehicle. It was very easy to speak to him and I had to wait for my vehicle to arrive until he surprised me with a phone call saying it was here. Then I met Mike who went over all the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Working with Joe was a great experience! He knows his suv and what the right fit for his customers. Joe is very pleasant to conduct business with.?All of his co-worker are very nice people. They go out of their way to help others customers that’s not there. Way to go Basil employees and get a great big shout out. Even the employees and service are very nice also and helpful. Everyone goes the extra mile, which is deeply appreciate it. It kind of make you feel like you are a part of their family. Even though you are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

I Elzora Baldon, a great experience on Saturday, all the tech was ready and available. Very aware and knowledgeable, I notice that the environment has changed and doing great customer service, I love it, and yes I will be back definitely and tell others about the great services at Basil Ford on Walden Avenue🙏🏾❤️🙏🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

The employees are always courteous and helpful. It’s always a pleasure dealing with my salesman and the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Great service, was pleasant and friendly. Will refer all my friends to their business. Well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Quick and friendly service got in and out in less an hour nice open waiting area as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Treated very well from start to finish. And the waiting area was A+ with coffee, snacks, etc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Great place...Helpful and nice staff. Looking for a good deals and great cars go see Ed. Tell him I sent u...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Great sales rep im dealing with the greating when first intering may need to be step up a bit stand offish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

The staff were very nice and greeting the people that were coming in plus asking them in what they can help them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Excellent caring service, highly recommend the Basil Ford Dealership Team, will continue to use the Basil Ford Dealership for my auto care needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Great service and given in a friendly and professional way. I drive a long way to get service at Basil Ford because they have helped me keep my car in top running condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Fast and accurate service. I will be back with all my scheduled maintenance again. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Always a great experience at Basil Ford! Fast friendly and i trust them with our families vehicles !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Kevim was a great aid in purchasing the vehicle that best fit me and my needs. He. Wasn't pushy, things were as he said when he said and he didn't promise anything he couldn't deliver. My kind of guy.. He's not a salesman really,.more of a facilitator. A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Fantastic job, everything taken care of, friendly and courteous associates. Been with Basil for many years and will continue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Very friendly, professional, diligent staff. The wait was shorter than anticipated and the waiting room is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Friendly & good work nice waiting room complete with snacks water coffee. They communicate with you if needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I have been a customer of Basil Ford in Cheektowaga, NY for many years and would like to say that I have always had good service. Andrew was polite, kept in touch with me and was very professional. My car was serviced in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I've been dealing with Basil Ford for 12 years now. specifically with Mike Cross who has earned my respect since the first time I dealt with him for every one of my new Fords. I've Never had a bad experience, Mike Cross is very friendly, and always hard working, and dedicated to finding exactly what I want for all my car & suv choices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I came in without an appointment to get a nail out of my tire they told me one hour I was in and out of there in 35 minutes could ask for better service The service advisor Andrew kept me informed very friendly I will definitely take my car there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

They go out of their way to get you in even for standard services like oil changes and inspection at the day. The extended hours and Saturday availability helps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Pleasent experience. Long wait for service, service worker was very understanding, and helpful. Thanks for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Good & reliable today I did oil change it took 1:40 minutes &also fix one recalls

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

It was good they're very efficient i'm happy with their service I always go back to him and it's good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

They were very friendly and helpful Making sure everything was done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Very friendly on phone and in person. Service was great. I will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

We leased our 4th vehicle this visit. Our salesman was Kevin and he was great!! He listened to our wants and needs and we got the car we wanted. We gave him our number and he made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Everyone was friendly, polite and professsional. I was very impressed. I will definetly recommend Basi ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great dealership they take very good care of you. Excellent service wouldn't go to any else. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Amazing service department. Can’t say enough about them. Courteous and friendly. Kept me informed every step of the way. The staff there is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

They were courteous helpful knowledgeable They knew about the part gave the approximate time and approximate price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Amazing job on my vehicle, happy about it. Would recommend anyone that needs bodywork done collision auto shop Basil is the greatest, walden ave Buffalo New York, Cheektowaga New York, The staff is very friendly and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Everyone at Basil Ford was a pleasure to deal with and all of our negotiating of the purchase of my new Ford Bronco was very reasonable and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Dropped off F150 truck for product recall and the service department performed it in a timely manner. Called and told me the truck was done. Outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Great customer service, honest and knowledgeable. Nice work. Price is reasonable for a dealership. Keep you informed about the progress of your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL PEOPLE. WOULD NOT BUY A CAR ANYWHERE ELSE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Service department was very helpful and diagnosed our car's issue with quick repairs. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Quick lane service is not quick I left my car for oil change and inspection glad I did took 3 hours I was told 90 minutes to 120 minutes glad I didn’t wait for it false advertising not going back again

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review